Board  & Committees

Board of Directors            Committees

Barry Caison (r) with Patrick Carter
Barry Caison

Board of Directors



Barry Caison

Ben Dyer Associates, Inc.

Vice President

Ann Kaippallil

Joseph, Greenwald, & Laake, PA


Velma Hart

Velma Hart & Associates


Michael Ahearn

Sandy Spring Bank


Michael Benons

Amsterdam Construction

Audrey Farley

Exit Landmark Realty

Colette Gresham

Prince George's County Government

​Kevin Jamison


Adrienne Semidey


Howard Simons

Diplomat Realty 2000+

Howard Stone

Prince George's County Government

A. Diane Williams

Christol Salon & Spa



Ardmore’s Board of Directors is led by its Executive Committee, which is comprised of the officers and the CEO. Reporting to the Board of Directors are these sub-committees: Finance, Development, Personnel, Facilities, and Nominating committees.

Ardmore’s Quality Assurance Standing Committee has the responsibility of ensuring that our organization performs and complies with administration procedures and licensee’s protocol in accordance with the Code of Maryland Regulations (COMAR). Members serve as a primary advocate for individuals with developmental disabilities with the goal of having a positive influence on the quality of life of these individuals.


​ Since 1963 . . . empowering people with
intellectual and other developmental disabilities.

Ardmore Enterprises is a 501(c)3 nonprofit.

© 2020 All Rights Reserved


Privacy Policy

1 LOGO- MdNonprofit.jpg
1 LOGO- GuideStar.png
1 LOGO- UnitedWay.jpg
1 LOGO- CFC.jpg